CONTACT

North Carolina:
WEST TERRITORY
David Borrelli
704-519-4661
888-390-1155 fax
1619 Montford Drive
Charlotte, NC 28209
David@AutomationReps.com
South Carolina:
Blake Summer
704-519-4661
888-390-1155 fax
Greenville, SC
Blake@AutomationReps.com
Virginia:
Tommy Burns
540-392-4566
264 Bethel Church Rd.
New Castle, VA 24127
Tommy@ AutomationReps.com
Inside Sales:
Joe Borrelli
704-519-4661
888-390-1155 fax
Sales@AutomationReps.com

Cameron Hughes
704-519-4661
888-390-1155 fax
Cameron@AutomationReps.com

Marketing:
Mallory Ramsey
704-519-4661
888-390-1155 fax
mallory@AutomationReps.com
North Carolina:
EAST TERRITORY
Jason Overton
704-519-4661
888-390-1155 fax
Raleigh, NC
Jason@AutomationReps.com
Georgia:
David Borrelli
704-519-4661
888-390-1155 fax
David@AutomationReps.com
Purchasing:
Grace Cantrell
704-519-4661
888-390-1155 fax
Grace@AutomationReps.com
Accounting:
Cameron Borrelli
704-519-4661
888-390-1155 fax
accounting@AutomationReps.com
Material Handling Contact:
All Territories
AL, GA, NC SC, TN, VA
Tom Currier
704-519-4661
888-390-1155 fax
sales@AutomationReps.com